Board of Directors/Senior Management

DuTrac’s current volunteer Board of Directors includes:

Harlan_Pedretti.JPG Dan_Deutmeyer.JPG Mike_Ready.JPG

Harlan Pedretti

Daniel Deutmeyer
Vice Chairman

Michael Ready

Kevin_Mueller.jpg Vonda_Hosch.JPG Linda_MacDonald.JPG

Kevin Mueller

Vonda Hosch

Linda MacDonald

Mannhardt_Robert_Webv2.jpg Scott_Neyens.JPG John_Vail.JPG

Robert Mannhardt

Scott Neyens

John Vail


Senior Management includes:

Andrew Hawkinson – President & CEO
Subi Banerjee- Senior VP Finance
Lee Hoerner – Senior VP Sales & Service
Andy Lassen – Senior VP Information Technology
Jason Norton – Senior VP Marketing & Business Development
Bob Upton – Senior VP Lending
Sarah Yoder – Senior VP Human Resources




The Nominating Committee currently is accepting applications from qualified members who are interested in serving on the DuTrac Board of Directors – an unpaid body of volunteers elected by the membership.

The Nominating Committee is seeking potential Associate Directors to represent the Dubuque, Monticello or Maquoketa area membership.

Those interested will first enter an Associate Director Program which is structured to ensure that potential members of the Board of Directors receive adequate preparation to perform successfully and contribute significantly.

If you are interested in learning more about the Associate Director Program representing the Dubuque, Monticello or Maquoketa area membership, please contact Mike Ready, Associate Director Liaison, or Andrew Hawkinson, President & CEO of DuTrac Community Credit Union. You will be forwarded a packet of information regarding the requirements of the Associate Director program for your review.